Recent Reports Roundup: Thank you all

Phil Groom writes:

Thought it would be good to have a roundup of recent reports: thank you to all those who have blogged, commented and posted during the last month or so; all posts that I’m aware of have now been added to the News Index.

Any I’ve missed, please accept my apologies, leave details via the comments below and I’ll update the list.

In date order, most recent first:

Now please show these folks some blogger love by clicking through and leaving some comments 🙂

4 responses to “Recent Reports Roundup: Thank you all

  1. Since livejournal won’t let me comment on spck watch can I say to spckwatch that I’m jubilant too.

  2. I was just coming back to say Worcester has been shut by the Charity Commision! 🙂

  3. So how did dsi get to be on the blog and on the “where to go next” sidebar? I understand getting onto the blog bit because there might be problems with the WordPress spamfilter. But the sidebar!!

Leave a Reply

