Daily Archives: January 11, 2009

Three New Pages: Art Gallery, Photo Album and Poet’s Corner

Phil Groom writes:

My thanks to the inspirational leadership of none other than Phil Brewer for the idea to add these pages. I stumbled across his photo album the other day and thought we could do with one of those.

Then I thought we’ve got fair collection of art and poetry that’s been submitted too, so decided to start bringing them together as well. It’s early days yet, so don’t get too excited, but as time rolls on I’ll be collating more bits & pieces. If you’d like to help speed things along, please use the comments section on the relevant pages to point me in the right direction for your artwork, photos or poetry.

So with a magnificent trumpet fanfare and a roll of drums (use your imagination, OK?) we unveil our three new pages:

Enjoy!

